MAKE A DONATION

Without the generosity of hundreds of private and corporate donors, the work of Innocence in Danger would not be possible. We count on the direct contributions of our supporters to finance our projects, as well as donations in kind (auction items, gifts certificates, etc.) for our fundraising efforts. For any questions related to your desire to make a donation, do not hesitate to contact us through this form and choose ‘Make a Donation’ as your subject.

By Credit Card

All payments are made securely via Paypal

BY BANK TRANSFER

Innocence en Danger

Saanen Bank

Bahnhofstrassse 2

3792 Saanen

Compte: 30-38105-1

SWIFT: RBABCH22342

IBAN: CH 23 0634 2016 1141 7780 1

 

Innocence in Danger is a tax-exempt, non-profit institution in Switzerland.

Swiss residents may take full advantage of the tax deductions for all contributions.

We will gladly deliver a donation receipt upon request info@innocenceindanger.ch

Become a Sponsor

Do you believe as we do that companies should get involved for the good of society? What we stand for fits perfectly with any corporate project in social responsibility. Please get in touch about developing a made-to-measure collaboration with Innocence in Danger. Contact us by indicating “Become a Sponsor” as your subject.

Contact IID

VOLUNTEER FOR INNOCENCE IN DANGER

Join us!

Put your talents and time at the service of young victims of violence or sexual abuse. Help organize our summer resilience retreat; raise funds for our cause: translate promotional materials – there are as many ways to support the work of our association as you have talent.

Contact us by indicating “Become a Volunteer” as your subject, to find out how you can help us.

Contact IID

IID Events

THEY SUPPORT IID

ARTISTS:

Elmaleh, Yoann Freget, Anouk Aimée, Florence de Ponthaud-Neyrat, Jean-Charles Gil, Ballet des Jeunes d’Europe, Angelina Wismes, Aurélie Matéo, Bernard de la Villardière, Christina Cordula, Draya Dadvar, Elie Chouraqui, Gabrielle Lazure, Isabella Orsini, Jérome Libeskind, Kev Adams, Lhomé, Lucid Beausonge, Mansour Bahrami, Marie Chevalier, Marlène Duret, Massimo Nava, Ouidad Elma, Sandrine Alexi, Sarah Doraghi, Yannick Soulier

JOURNALISTS

Serge Garde, Bernard de la Villiardère

DOCTORS & CAREGIVERS

Dr Luis Alvarez, Dr Gérard Lopez, Madame Azucena Chavez, Dr Violaine Guérin

S'ENGAGER - SOUTENIR IED SUISSE - INNOCENCE IN DANGER (SUISSE)
61
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-61,page-parent,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

FAITES UN DON

Sans la générosité de centaines de donateurs privés, le travail d’Innocence en Danger ne serait pas possible. Nous comptons sur les contribution directes de nos supporteurs pour financer nos projets, ainsi que sur les dons en nature (objets de valeur, bons cadeau, etc.) pour nos tombolas et ventes au enchères. Pour toute question liée à votre volonté de faire un don, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via ce formulaire en indiquant « faire un don » comme objet.

VIA COMPTE PAYPAL OU CARTE DE CREDIT

PAR TRANSFER BANCAIRE

Innocence en Danger

Saanen Bank

Bahnhofstrassse 2

3792 Saanen

Compte: 30-38105-1

IBAN: CH 23 0634 2016 1141 7780 1

DEVENEZ SPONSOR

Vous pensez, comme nous, que votre établissement ou entreprise doit s’engager pour le bien de notre communauté? La défense de notre cause s’inscrit parfaitement dans votre projet de responsabilité sociale d’entreprise. Contactez-nous pour développer une collaboration sur mesure avec Innocence en Danger. Pensez à choisir « Devenir sponsor » comme objet du message !

CONTACTER IED

DEVENEZ BÉNÉVOLE

Mettez vos talents et votre temps au service des jeunes victimes de violences ou d’abus sexuels. Participez à l’organisation de notre camp d’été; levez des fonds pour notre cause; traduisez des documents de promotions – il y autant de manières de soutenir le travail de notre association que vous avez de talents. Contactez-nous en indiquant « Devenir bénévole » pour découvrir comment vous pouvez nous aider.

CONTACTER IED

ILS SOUTIENNENT IED

ARTISTES

Isabelle Adjani, Gad Elmaleh, Yoann Freget, Anouk Aimée, Florence de Ponthaud-Neyrat, Mathilde Seigner Jean-Charles Gil, Ballet des Jeunes d’Europe, Angelina Wismes, Aurélie Matéo, Bernard de la Villardière, Christina Cordula, Draya Dadvar, Elie Chouraqui, Gabrielle Lazure, Isabella Orsini, Jérome Libeskind, Kev Adams, Lhomé, Lucid Beausonge, Mansour Bahrami, Marie Chevalier, Marlène Duret, Massimo Nava, Ouidad Elma, Sandrine Alexi, Sarah Doraghi, Yannick Soulier

JOURNALISTES

Serge Garde, Bernard de la Villiardère

MEDECINS & SOIGNANTS

Dr Luis Alvarez, Dr Gérard Lopez, Madame Azucena Chavez, Dr Violaine Guérin