16.09.2021 – Plexus Art Gallery in Montreux

Awareness-raising event
September 16th 2021 – Plexus Art Gallery in Montreux

Our presentation event of our association, as well as of our resilience camps for child victims, took place on September 16th 2021 in the breathtaking gardens of the Plexus Art Gallery in Montreux. The aim of the evening was to make our association and our commitments known to the population living on the french riviera.

This event was made possible thanks to a wonderful group of volunteers, whom we thank for their support: Muriel Favarger-Ripert, Julie Blanco, Leila Delarive, Sophie Lambert, Valérie Poulain, Patricia Bally, Ikram Elzaoui, Fatima Ennaji, Kenza Majbar, Malika C. David, Fatima Ghobrini and Lia Noce.

The evening was paced musically by Shana Pierce, a skilled singer with a velvet voice, imaged by the dance troupe MDC Events, and emotionalised by the tragic story of Ms. Sarah Briguet, incest survivor, former Miss Switzerland, and actual ambassador of IED Switzerland. DJ Deba Montana and his team made it possible for the show to take place by managing the logistical part of our evening, and the 2 Chefs and Provins prepared the cocktail and dinner for the evening.

We would like to thank all the participants for supporting us during this evening.

More than 70 participants answered the call, and we hope to repeat the adventure in the german part of Switzerland soon.

We thank all the participants for their support and for the trust shown to IED and our actions on Swiss soil.

PARTAGER CET ARTICLE SUR :

16.09.2021 – Plexus Art Gallery, Montreux

Soirée de sensibilisation à nos séjours de résilience
16.09.2021 – Plexus Art Gallery à Montreux

Notre soirée de présentation de notre association ainsi que de nos séjours de résilience pour les enfants victimes, s’est déroulée le 16 septembre 2021 dans les jardins à couper le souffle de la galerie Plexus à Montreux. Le but de la soirée était de faire connaître notre association, et nos engagements, auprès de la population suisse-romande.

Cet événement a pu être mise en place grâce à un magnifique groupe de bénévoles, que nous remercions pour leur soutien: Muriel Favarger-Ripert, Julie Blanco, Leila Delarive, Sophie Lambert, Valérie Poulain, Patricia Bally, Ikram Elzaoui, Fatima Ennaji, Kenza Majbar, Malika C. David, Fatima Ghobrini et Lia Noce.

La soirée a été rythmée musicalement par Shana Pierce, chanteuse émérite à la voix de velours, mis en image par la troupe de danse MDC Events, et mis en émotions par le récit tragique de Mme Sarah Briguet, survivante de l’inceste, ex-miss suisse et ambassadrice d’IED Suisse. DJ Deba Montana et son équipe ont permis que le spectacle ait lieu en gérant la partie logistique de notre soirée, et les 2 Chefs ainsi que Provins nous ont préparé le cocktail dinatoire pour la soirée.

Nous remercions tous les intervenants de nous avoir soutenus le temps d’une soirée.

Plus de 70 participants ont répondu à l’appel, et nous espérons réitérer l’aventure en suisse allemande prochainement.

Nous remercions tous les participants de leur soutien et de la confiance témoignée à IED et à nos actions sur sol suisse.

PARTAGER CET ARTICLE SUR :